First Post !


Hello Viewers !

I have started blogging (irregular) since 2007  ! Yes this is true ! I wrote blogs on various topics, like . . .

Blog about  How to Make Money Online, About VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol), About Computer related tips and tricks, Blogs about Bangladesh and . . . . ! I am telling you this because I wanted to make a lot of money from my blogs and wanted to attract a lot of visitors ! ! ! (though I earn a very little, there is nothing to mention here). I used to read some famous blogs, articles, newsletters… from all over the internet. I did a lots of HARD WORK (really ?) …

From the past 5/6 years I have learned one thing, if you want to make money from online HARD WORK is truly essential, no doubt about it. But before hard work some other things are very very essential !

What is that ??

Its your Dream, your Passion, and a detailed PLAN which will bring your Dream comes true and do the Hard Work in a Systematic way. You don’t need follow your dream, dreams will follow you !

I am going to say the true because I have learned a lot from my previous blogging, internet marketing and other related experiences from this field about getting money from online (but nothing actually !), getting famous around the world (nobody even know me ! ha ha ha).

I have done a lots of Hard Work (as far as I remember maximum 16 hours a day). I spent this hours to make money, get famous etc. . . But I did all these irregularly, didn’t follow any plan.

When I found this leak on me, I started searching for the solution. A solution how to get back myself on the right track ! How to get myself involved in a Planned way of living (a Scientifically proved way).

And I finally found it ! Meditation, YES ! meditation is the right way to get back myself on the right track. That’s why I started a new Blog about meditation. i am going to write in this blog what I have learned, what I have achieved, what I am going to do etc. You can assume this Blog as an experimental blog about myself. Cause I have started learning Meditation in past few days. And I think I am getting myself back on the right track. I am getting to achieve my goal. And now I am more confident that I will be able to get it !

Anyway, I am going to end my first post here. Cause I have to write another post today in this blog. Now I am going to take a shower, take my lunch, go outside for some regular work. . . bla bla bla.

Thanks a lot to read my post !

I am SAIFUL from Bangladesh. A blogger from a 3rd world country in Asia which is going to be enter in the 2nd world or 1st world (whatever !).

Thanks again !

,

  1. #1 by tattoo apprenticeships on October 9, 2012 - 11:14 pm

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll
    forward this information to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

    • #2 by Saiful on October 10, 2012 - 7:15 am

      You are welcome ! Keep it forwarding. Thanks.

Please Leave A Positive Reply

