Quotes of Attitude – Collection of Autosuggestion Part-1


Be Positive ! Think Positive !

Some positive Autosuggestion from 1001 Auto suggestion’s of Gurujee Shahid El Bukhari – Mahajataq

I believe in my uniqueness.
The power of my soul is fathomless.
The whole world is mine.
I will go wherever I want,
have whatever I desire,
and get whatever I need.
I will serve everyone regardless of
religion, caste or creed.

  • Live long, happy, strong. Stay young.
  • Day by day in every way I am getting better and better.
  • I know I can change my life by changing my attitude. Everyday I am creating a better life by changing my attitude.
  • If I can’t control my anger, I will be the loser. I will curb my anger and be the winner.
  • I am free from the influence of all negative and reactive thoughts and words.
  • Positive thoughts and actions will ensure my well being. I am getting everything I want through positive thoughts and actions.
  • With good planning and initiative I am becoming self reliant in every respect.
  • Fortune salutes the brave. I am brave, I am fearless.
  • Faith is the source of power. I believe, so I will achieve.
  • I meditate each morning. The rest of the day I carry the mindfulness of those moments with me. My thoughts, words, decisions and actions will be correct.
  • A critic just criticizes but a model shows the way. I am becoming a model of my beliefs.
  • Whatever the cause of my suffering, I will never inflict pain on others.
  • I will never insult anyone, even an enemy, in public.
  • In response to ‘How are you?’ I will always say, ‘Thank God, I am fine.’
  • The seemingly impossible becomes possible when in endeavor blood pours out as sweat. I will always welcome hard work.
  • As God’s representative on earth I will do something to nurture His creation today.
  • My workload is increasing- I am learning to prioritize.
  • My heart feels deeply, my brain grasps all intricacies, my will is indomitable. I will be the winner.
  • I will use my intelligence not to win arguments, but to avoid them. An idiot mistakes an enemy for a friend and a friend for an enemy. I will wisely distinguish between enemies and friends.
  • I am learning to say ‘no’ to any unwanted desire. I will never succumb to temptation.
  • Positive attitude always creates positive resonance and negative attitude only creates dissonance. I always concentrate on what I have instead of what I lack.
  • Integrity is more important than financial gain. My integrity will bring me ultimate success.
  • I am never a part of the problem. I am always a part of the solution.
  • If I don’t nurture goodness, evil will occupy me. I will always occupy myself with good thoughts.
  • I will dress suitably according to my environment.
  • Honesty and humility is the easy way into people’s hearts. I am honest! I am humble!
  • I will never discriminate on the basis of race, religion, caste or creed. I will evaluate everyone based on their merit.
  • People do not listen to the poor, even when they speak the truth. I am doing my best to become wealthy and wise.
  • I am considerate towards other people’s mistakes and shortcomings. I view their activities with sympathy and understanding.
  • I am learning useful lessons from everyone, even my enemies.
  • I will avoid being in debt. I will repay any debt at the first opportunity.
  • I am courteous to all guests, irrespective of their rank or status.
  • By nurturing the right attitude I am gaining more health, happiness and success every day.
  • Day by day my concentration is becoming deeper and deeper. I can concentrate quickly and easily. I can accomplish more and more in less and less time.
  • I am on the right path. Day by day my inner self is becoming more tranquil and enlightened.
  • I am learning to trust my intuition. I am able to sense the truth spontaneously.
  • Only fools grumble and complain. I am intelligent. I am using tact and intelligence to address the cause of the complaint.
  • The things I do when I know I am not being watched reflect my true personality. At every such occasion I will watch myself.
  • One day circumstances will turn in my favor. I am patiently preparing myself to take full advantage of that day.
  • I always cherish good memories, but I live for today. I am utilizing every moment to create good memories for the future.
  • I will think before every step. Every wise step will create a new foundation for my advancement.
  • Today I will play a positive role in the life of everyone I meet.
  • I am learning new lessons from every new experience. I am progressing with each passing day.
  • One small change in attitude can help me chart a new course in life. I am ready for this change.
  • I will greet everyone with love and a smile. My life will be filled with warmth and intimacy.
  • Knowledge talks, but wisdom listens. Today I will listen attentively to everyone and everything.
  • I will meet my old friends- talk to them- listen to them and increase my joy by sharing it with them.
  • I will notice my competitors’ strengths not just their weaknesses.
  • Peace is something I can’t afford to lose! I will never do anything that will destroy my inner peace.
  • I am truly faithful. My life will reflect my faith.
  • He who can conquer his own animal instincts is truly enlightened. I will be enlightened.

Thanks a lot for reading.

 

Other related posts in this blog:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Please Leave A Positive Reply

