Became a Quantum Graduate – 4th day !


Today is going to be one of the most memorable and remarkable day in my life ! I can say now that “I am a happy person in the world !” You know why ? I can’t tell you right now why I am happy, but I am happy!

I can feel it from inside. May be, this is the power of positiveness, power of the Positive Attitude. Today was the last day of the Quantum Method meditation course (Batch-351). I am a Quantum Graduate now (achieved my own Certificate and ID), I have got Life time Membership of the YOGA Foundation. And now I am feeling some great changes and improvements or developments of myself, I can feel the Power of Belief.

I have to do something, I want to do something that could help others.

On the 1st day, my concentration was almost 80(+-)% on the class. I slept two times during the meditation practice lesson !! On the 2nd day may be the average concentrations reached at about 90%. On the 3rd day, I was able to give almost 100% of my concentration on the class and Today, 15th October, 2012.. during the period from 9.00 am to 5.00 pm I felt like something is going to be missing from today !

Dear friends, I have learned something from this course, (the amount could be a drop of water from the sea). Now I have to find the way to get those materials out from inside. Something better is coming up next. Below are the today’s scheduled outline of the 4th and final day:

At 9.00 am: Starting of the class, Importance of being Pro-Active for the development of our daily life. Importance of Family Meditation for the Prosperity of any Happier Family and Better Society.

10.00 am: Meditation practice lesson-16.

10.30 am: 1st break for 30 minutes.

11.00 am: Five Quantum Laws of prosperity and Happy Life. What we need to do for our Positive Attitude.

12.15 pm: Meditation practice lesson-17.

12.45 pm: Lunch break for 1 hour and 15 minutes.

2.00 pm: Start of the 2nd part of the session (Prottoyon part) for the participants. Some simple, real and emotional feelings came up from this attractable moment. This part really touch the mind of all the audience.

3.30 pm: The concluding discussion, Majee Nahar El Bukhari (gurujee’s beloved life partner) gave her important speech.

4.00 pm: Last meditation of the session to fulfill the National Vision-2025 (Monchobi) of the Country.

Thanks,

 

Some other post of this Blog:

Quantum Meditation meditation course-1st day

Quantum Meditation meditation course-2nd day

Quantum Meditation meditation course-3rd day

The Path of True Freedom – by Shahid El Bukhari Mahajataq

What is Meditation ?

The best Doctor is our Mind and the Best Pharmacy is our Body

How can I get Relief from Stress and Tension?

How do I find Peace?

Positive Attitude can Change Everything

Self Development Tools to achieve Goal

Progga Jalali – A program about Wisdom and to be Wise

, , , , ,

  1. hypnotist stage show

Please Leave A Positive Reply

