Quotes on Attitude – Positive Autosuggestion part-2


This is the 2nd part of the Collection of some Autosuggestion (Gurujee Shahid El Bukhari Mahajataq) or Positive Attitude Quotes could change anyone’s life:

  • I have a clear goal in life. Every day I am striving to get closer to it.
  • To be happy I need to let go of many unnecessary things. I am learning the art of letting go.
  • This life is mine. The responsibility to live an enlightened life is also mine.
  • I will appreciate others’ help, no matter how small it is. I will thank them sincerely for it.
  • I enjoy joy and sorrow equally. My life is more colorful.
  • Silence is golden. Whenever possible I will enrich my life with its golden touch.
  • The past is already lost. The future is just a promise. Only the present is within my control. I am using it wisely.
  • I accept the rain to see the rainbow. For me the rain itself is a source of joy.
  • Love is the balm for all wounds. When expressed it multiplies. I will express my universal love with a smile that warms the heart.
  • I will care for my family. They will be my source of strength in difficult times.
  • I am always mindful of my thoughts and words. In this way I am staying on the right path.
  • I am cleansing the dirt and filth within me by doing good in response to evil.
  • Humility has no cost but high benefit. My humility is helping me win hearts and minds.
  • Every day I am serving more and more selflessly. By doing so I am growing closer to God.
  • Every moment is precious. I will not waste any in finding faults in others.
  • I will always be immersed in good work. My work will be my source of joy.
  • Honesty and integrity are the foundation of inner security. I will always be honest with myself.
  • I will never be anxious about results. I will just continue doing my work in the right way.
  • My daily actions will reflect my deepest values. My life will be a model of my values.
  • Regular meditation will greatly improve the quality of my thoughts, decisions and expressions. I am meditating regularly.
  • The state of the mind is always influenced by the state of the body. So I will practice Quantum Yoga regularly.
  • Time is a blessing from God. Each moment His Grandeur manifests itself in countless ways. By using time properly I will be in tune with His Grandeur.
  • Everyday I find spontaneous solution to every problem through proactive steps.
  • Submission to God brings enlightenment. I have submitted to Him. He will be my source of strength and guidance.
  • Prayer and meditation will lead me in the right direction. Surely I will achieve my goal.
  • Feeling helpless is an insult to the soul. I have the ability to do many things. And I will do something great.
  • I try to understand. This is why I am understood.
  • Everyone wants to be loved; only a blessed few are ready to be selfless in love. I am among the blessed few.
  • I have infinite possibilities. I am building a citadel of success from the ashes of my failure.
  • Blessed is the person who can see rainbows in thunderstorms.I am that blessed one.
  • All harmful ideas, beliefs and traditions are ignorance. Ignorance is the true cause of misfortune. I am removing the darkness of ignorance with the light of true faith.
  • I will accept the present in its totality. It will give me the tools to move forward into the future.
  • With every challenge come new opportunities. I will always seize the opportunity.
  • Frustration and anxiety indicates our distance from God. Whenever I feel anxious I will turn to prayer. It will bring me closer to God.
  • Reactions close doors and actions open up new horizons. I have the courage to act instead of react.
  • I am proactive. I will exercise my power to act and enjoy the joy of action.
  • If I like a rose, I must accept the thorns! Without the thorns the rose would not exist!
  • I will have to face the consequences of my actions. So all my actions will be positive.
  • Through regular meditation I will gradually become a spiritual being having a human experience. This is the way of the enlightened.
  • Proactive people make calm and practical decisions aligned with their values under all circumstances. I will always be proactive.
  • He who is free from all fear is the enlightened one. I will be enlightened.
  • I am in tune with nature. With nature’s help I am progressing easily and spontaneously.
  • Success starts in our minds. My mind is ready to accept success. I will be successful.
  • Forgiveness is divine. I am nurturing forgiveness. My life will be blissful.
  • Every day I have a role to play. I am playing it gracefully.
  • Religion teaches honesty and niceness. I am honest. I am nice.
  • I cherish my freedom to choose and I choose happiness. Suffering will stay far, far away from me.
  • Anxiety is an impurity of the mind. Through relaxation and right attitude I will make my mind pure and tranquil.
  • It is easy to find faults in others but difficult to find one’s own. I will do this difficult task.
  • Uncleanness is an impurity of the body. I will keep my body clean and enjoy the feeling of cleanliness.

Related Posts:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Please Leave A Positive Reply

