Positive Attitude Quotes from the Collection of Autosuggestion’s Part-3


Quotes of Positive Attitude  – 3rd part from the Collection of Autosuggestion (Gurujee Shahid El Bukhari Mahajataq) could change anyone’s life:

  • I am responsible for my own health. I am doing everything I can to keep myself healthy and fit.
  • I am becoming a self conquering hero by freeing myself from all addiction and bondage.
  • The power to control my moods is within me. My moods will always be under my control.
  • Leadership is the ability to take necessary action without waiting for someone else’s suggestion.
  • I have the capability to lead. Whenever in need I will lead.
  • When I go to bed at night I will take three things with me : love, hope, and forgiveness. And I will wake up in the morning with the song of success in my heart.
  • I read good books. So I have the knowledge and information to assess any situation and make the correct decision.
  • Of all the liars in the world sometimes the worst are one’s own fears. Yes, I can say I am free from all fear.
  • One of the simplest facts of life is that to get where I want to go, I must keep on going. I will be persistent in my work.
  • A tourist takes his own environment wherever he goes, a traveler learns from his surroundings. I am a traveler- not a tourist.
  • Family is the best human source of emotional security. I am devoting time to nurture my family.
  • Selfish acts burden and cloud the soul. Selfless service enlivens and illuminates the soul. Whenever I get the opportunity I will serve selflessly.
  • Instead of punishing my body with canned and processed food I will nourish it with natural and healthy food.
  • Faith in action creates success. Faith and initiative can surmount all barriers. I will take initiative with faith.
  • Enthusiasm is the greatest asset for success.It beats money, power and influence.I am a real enthusiast.
  • Common hobbies and interests make conversation more interesting. I am developing interesting hobbies.
  • I live everyday as if it were the last day of my life.
  • A word spoken in wrath is the sharpest sword. The words I speak will always be pleasant.
  • Vigorous and honest work elevates life.My activities will be vigorous and honest.
  • Daydreaming is the loafer’s escape. ‘Impossible’ is the coward’s excuse. I will take practical steps to make the seemingly impossible possible.
  • The honest and the industrious are respected in every community. I am honest, I am industrious.
  • A healthy body and a lively mind are the greatest assets one can have. I am trying my best to maintain a healthy body and mind.
  • I will listen to all points of view and consider both sides of the argument. This is the way of the exceptional.
  • I will always be humble and diplomatic in expressing the truth.
  • I will help everyone enjoy the fruits of their labor. And my own life will become more fruitful.
  • Ignorance is the darkest night that befalls a person. I will spend time to enlighten myself and others.
  • We nourish our soul by sharing food with the hungry. I will do something for the hungry today.
  • The light of true knowledge can lift the darkness of ignorance. When ignorance is removed, we rise above our selfishness, redeem our sins and transform our suffering into joy. I will acquire true knowledge.
  • The truth prevails in the end. I will always stand for the truth.
  • The mind always leads the body. My body will always follow my enlightened mind.
  • Fortune favors the brave. I am brave. I will free myself from all addiction and bondage.
  • Fear keeps us in bondage. I will awaken my inner power and conquer my fear. Victory is mine.
  • My goal is to achieve complete control over my habits. By breaking free of harmful habits I will enjoy true freedom.
  • I will transform my hatred and anger into universal love and express my love through service.
  • When I speak to a patient I will say ‘You will recover soon’. I will tell him about people who recovered quickly from the same disease.
  • Even in the face of death my faith will be unshakeable.
  • I learn truth from life itself. Without experience no truth will ever be truly mine.
  • An animal’s pleasure is sensual, the common man’s intellectual and the enlightenment’s spiritual. I will follow the path of the enlightened.
  • Whatever I think will come true. My noble thoughts will help me create a noble life.
  • I will always say the right thing at the right place at the right time.
  • I will create my own future, command my own destiny, and take charge of my own life. I will be happy.
  • I always try my best to live up to my ideals.
  • A calm mind can accomplish anything. Through regular meditation my mind is becoming more and more tranquil every day.
  • My empathy is an inseparable part of my being. I will express my empathy in my daily actions.
  • My consciousness is expanding. I will be able to understand and analyze everything correctly.
  • Faith without action is hypocrisy. I will trust only those who practice their faith- not hypocrites.
  • My faith is my greatest source of strength. I will practice my faith sincerely.
  • Every morning I will tell my spouse ‘I love you’.
  • Charity and forgiveness bring inner peace. I will make these two my lifelong companions.
  • I will learn and remember people’s names. My ability to remember people’s names will help me win their hearts.
  • I will participate effectively in any discussion.

Read Other Positive Autosuggestion:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Please Leave A Positive Reply

