Positive Attitude Quotes – Autosuggestion Collection Part-4


Positive Attitude Quotes – 4th part from the Collection of Autosuggestion (Gurujee Shahid El Bukhari Mahajataq) could change anyone’s life:

  • With death we start the next phase of our cosmic journey. I will prepare fully for this phase.
  • Wisdom is the wellspring of my thoughts. All my thoughts and actions are guided by wisdom.
  • Not love but lust is blind. People are blinded by lust. True love liberates us from lust. I am a true lover.
  • I will be truthful, gentle and diplomatic.
  • Whenever possible I will volunteer for social and charitable activities.
  • Whenever possible I will visit ailing friends and relatives and pray for their health.
  • Religious extremism leads to the death of our soul. True religion always preaches the middle path. I too will follow this path.
  • A good listener influences others more easily than a good speaker. I will listen attentively.
  • All real help comes from within. I will seek help within, not without.
  • Quarreling and backbiting is harmful for myself and others. I will refrain from quarrelling and backbiting.
  • I will join in singing the national anthem with spontaneous enthusiasm.
  • Whenever I get the chance, I will write a letter to the newspaper editor about someone’s good deed.
  • I will judge a man by his virtues and help him see them, so that he can overcome his vices.
  • I will keep my workplace neat and clean.
  • I am free from all doubts and uncertainties. I will enjoy my life fully.
  • I will meditate everyday to listen to the music of my soul. Meditation will become a daily habit.
  • Whoever rises, rises from dust. Whatever my present condition, I will rise above it.
  • I will be the master of my mind so that I can say, ‘Yes, it’s my mind!’
  • I will always return phone calls.
  • I am honest and fair in all my dealings.
  • I will be as attentive to my family as I am to my guests.
  • I was born to be happy.
  • Positive steps will increase my happiness.
  • I will never make others wait for me.
  • I enjoy difficulties. They strengthen my mind just as exercise strengthens my body.
  • Discipline, mindfulness and wisdom lead to bliss. I will follow this way of the sages.
  • Patience is wisdom’s companion. I am becoming a storehouse of patience.
  • I am keeping my eyes, ears, and mind open all the time, so that I can learn something new each day.
  • I love my country. I am developing my talent and skills so I can be an asset for my country.
  • I will affirm happy outcomes at the beginning of the day and things will turn out to be so.
  • Real strength is born in deep silence. I will regularly observe silence.
  • I will always note down messages carefully including the name, time and phone number.
  • Debt is like cancer. It silently destroys a person from within. I will always be free of debt.
  • My work energizes me. The more I work the more energy I have.
  • I will integrate my thoughts, words and deeds. I will do what I say and say what I think, of course with good intentions.
  • Faith is the foundation of my life. My foundation is solid.
  • I always keep myself busy and I am happy because I have no time to worry.
  • I will learn something new everyday. In this way I will stay vibrant and jubilant.
  • Steady, determined and purposeful action is the process of my prayer. And it will always be answered.
  • I am stronger than my pain, my suffering. I will triumph over all adversities.
  • If I have nothing positive or encouraging to say I will remain silent. But if I have something encouraging to say I will surely say it.
  • Success is not Aladdin’s lamp. It is a process. I will follow the process.
  • I wish the best for everyone. I give priority to others’ needs.
  • I have found my calling. Now I will work tirelessly to answer the call.
  • Opportunities are everywhere. In my journey of success I will always be prepared to make wise use of every opportunity.
  • Today I will take an important step towards achieving my goal.
  • I will never be discriminating in serving others. I am always ready to serve anyone in need.
  • I rejoice as much in the success of others as I would in my own.
  • I can think, I can endure and I can wait. Victory is mine.
  • I know marriage is falling in love with the same person every day. Each day I will fall in love with my husband/wife in a new way.
  • With faith, love and compassion I am turning my marriage into a blessing.

Read other posts:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Please Leave A Positive Reply

