Positive Attitude Quotes – Part 5


Fifty Positive Attitude Quotes from the inventor of the famous meditation technique, Science of Living.. “Quantum Method” – “Gurujee Shahid el-Bukhari Mahajataq“. These are the Collection of positive Autosuggestion. Reading these autosuggestion regularly will definitely helps anybody to build a Positive Attitude.

  • With faith, love and compassion I am turning my marriage into a blessing.
  • Understanding myself will help me understand others. I will engage in deep meditation to understand myself.
  • My faith, my hope and my endurance have no limits. I shall overcome all odds.
  • Good books are as important as good friends. I will always be careful of the books I read and the company I keep.
  • Every moment of this day is full of possibilities. I will use every moment wisely.
  • My inner strength will express itself through planned action.
  • I have faith in my aspirations. Faith and a positive attitude will ease my efforts.
  • My genuine attention to others’ needs will help me win a place in their hearts.
  • Food is God’s blessing. I will always pray and thank God before I eat.
  • My religion teaches good behavior. Good behavior is my fragrance.
  • Charity drives away poverty and misfortune. I will donate regularly.
  • I need people’s support to achieve my noble goals. Love and compassion is helping me gain their support.
  • I know God’s blessings are always with the righteous. I am on the right path. I will prevail.
  • Regular blood donation lessens the risk of cancer and heart disease. I will donate blood regularly and encourage others to do so.
  • I bring joy to wherever I go and whomever I meet.
  • Prayer is a power and a process that brings good fortune. I will be mindful in my prayer.
  • My heart is filled with universal love. I can forgive easily.
  • My mind is open to receiving new knowledge.I will easily sense the inner meaning of everything.
  • Suffering is the root of new wisdom. I will transform my suffering into strength.
  • I will pray with complete devotion. As soon as I start to pray my mind will be free of all superfluous thoughts and dwell only on God. Every prayer will become a union with God.
  • Today I will feel exhilarated by the lessons I learn from nature.
  • I will always avoid negative and pessimistic people.
  • I am proactive. I will accomplish everything in a timely and planned way following the guidance of my wisdom.
  • I will refrain from gossiping and backbiting at the dining table.
  • I love my children unconditionally. I am devoting ample time and attention to nourish their hearts and minds.
  • I will tackle every situation with tact and confidence.
  • I am aware of the infinite potential of my brain. I will use my brain more and more.
  • I will always be with the sangha (association of good people). Together our talent will blossom fully.
  • I am a good learner. I am ready to learn. I will learn easily.
  • We are a great nation. By developing our talents and abilities we are becoming the greatest nation on earth. We will lead the world in serving everyone irrespective of religion, caste or creed.
  • From this moment on, I will remember the essential parts of everything I see and hear.
  • This life is mine. Its responsibility is also mine. Self reliance and punctuality will be the foundation of my success.
  • Pettiness is demeaning. My mind is as broad as the sky.
  • In all worship or prayer I will seek God with mind, body and soul. My whole being will be surrendered to God.
  • Being in debt is degrading. I will be free of debt.
  • I am with the truth. So I am not alone. The Lord is with me.
  • I will consider all options before I make a decision. I will face reality in a practical and effective way.
  • I have the creativity and courage to face any problem. My creativity and courage will help transform every problem into a new possibility.
  • There is no fire like lust and no crime like hatred. I will be free of them both. And this is the way of the enlightened.
  • A warm heart and a cool brain makes one truly great. I am following the path of greatness.
  • I have a magnetic personality. I spontaneously attract all good things to me.
  • I am a good speaker. My sincere words will inspire others naturally.
  • I will follow my plan. I will not let others divert me from it.
  • Silence is revolutionary. All mental revolutions were born out of silence. I will use every opportunity to enjoy silence.
  • I will always live in the present and make it a habit to utilize every moment.
  • Every time I help the downtrodden my inner power increases. I will help someone downtrodden today.
  • I will take positive steps towards my goal coolly and courageously.
  • Knowledge and courage can move mountains. And I have both.
  • Only those who dare truly live. I dare. I will enjoy life fully.
  • I am unique and beautiful in my own way. My talent is blossoming in a thousand different dimensions.
  • At the first opportunity I will thank everyone who has helped me.

related:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , , ,

  1. mandella coins
  2. Skyrunning
  3. www.Smsblue.com
  4. cancer-articles
  5. more
  6. what is confidence building
  7. jfd98ayhcim

Please Leave A Positive Reply

