Positive Attitude Quotes or Autosuggestion – Part 6


Positive Attitude Quotes from the Collection of Autosuggestion by Gurujee Shahid El-Bukhari Mahajataq, the Pioneer of the famous Meditation technique “Quantum Method“. Keep on reading continuously, these positive attitude quotes or autosuggestion will definitely help anyone to think everything positively.

  • I will view every problem as a challenge. The correct strategy will help me transform every problem into a new possibility.
  • Pride is the cause of downfall.I will be humble in words and deeds.
  • Anger brings defeat. I will control my anger.
  • A steady flame can rekindle others. Today I will help a friend whose flame is flickering.
  • One’s attire is a reflection of one’s taste and personality. I will always dress decently and appropriately. He who laughs often lives well. I will laugh and make others laugh.
  • I will take action against the problem confronting me and then I will turn to the Lord. Every problem will transform into a new possibility.
  • Insults are like counterfeit coins. I can’t avoid being given them, but I can refuse to accept them.
  • I will not wait for help. I will start from where I am with what I have.
  • Whatever comes, the Lord is with me. I will prevail.
  • Day by day my feelings are becoming kinder, my thoughts becoming purer, my words becoming nicer and my silence becoming deeper.
  • I will forgive others as many times as I want God to forgive me.
  • Sleep or drowsiness lessens the quality of meditation. When I meditate my body will be relaxed, but my mind will get alert. I will be able to tune in to the invisible rhythm of nature.
  • Yes I can laugh even at my troubles. Soon my troubles will become bubbles and evaporate.
  • In religion I will never cross my limit. I will practice my faith and safeguard other people’s right to do so.
  • Every moment is precious. I will utilize every moment of the day.
  • The enlightened brings sunshine into the lives of those who dwell in the darkness of depression. I will follow the path of the enlightened.
  • With every meditation I am becoming free of anger, hatred and jealousy.
  • By letting someone else make me angry I am giving him control over me. Only I will be in control of myself.
  • I always speak with a smile. No matter what the other person says, I stay proactive.
  • All possibilities reside within me. With blessings from God, my inner strength will turn them into reality.
  • I know self-control gives birth to self-respect. I will have complete control over myself.
  • Gratitude gives birth to tranquility and tranquility gives birth to creativity. I will nurture my creativity by becoming more grateful.
  • I am optimistic, appreciative, confident, active and open. Success will be mine.
  • I will live a long, healthy, happy and enlightened life.
  • Day by day I am becoming more confident and courageous.
  • My wealth and wisdom is increasing day by day.
  • God is forgiving. So I too will forgive others.
  • Admitting ignorance is the first step in learning. I will openly admit my ignorance to my teacher or guide.
  • No one else is exactly like me. I am unique. Today I will celebrate this feeling of uniqueness.
  • I know every moment is precious, so I promise to spend each moment for the greater good.
  • I am enjoying meditation. Every day my meditative level is becoming deeper and deeper.
  • I am confident. I can face any situation calmly.
  • I will always be on time. I will try my best to keep my word and appointments.
  • I want to live. I will live. I will have a long, healthy, happy life.
  • I have complete control over my mind and my senses.
  • We nourish our soul by quenching someone’s thirst. I will always use this opportunity to get God’s blessings.
  • He who believes achieves. Belief increases our strength manifold. I am a true believer and so I am a real achiever.
  • I will use my intelligence to avoid arguments and animosity.
  • Only fools seek leisure. Smart people seek more and more activity. I am smart. I will lead a busy and active life.
  • Prayer is never answered unless it is accompanied by action. I will pray and act simultaneously.
  • I will not waste time in idle gossip. I will spend my time according to my plan.
  • I always follow the rules and do the right thing at the right time.
  • Happiness is my birthright. The right attitude is helping me establish my right.
  • My appearance is the first thing people notice about me. I am always careful about my appearance.
  • My mindfulness is increasing day by day.
  • Imagination is more powerful than knowledge. I will use my imagination creatively to solve my problems and reach my goals.
  • I am the first to greet others and inquire warmly bout their well being.
  • Charity and forgiveness bring inner peace. I will make these two my lifelong companions.
  • Self analysis is the key to self development. Before I go to bed I will evaluate my activities of the day.

other quotes:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , ,

  1. antique frederick
  2. Poetry
  3. candlemas bedimple betulaceae

Please Leave A Positive Reply

