Collection of Positive Attitude Quotes – Part 7


Positive Attitude Quotes from the Collection of Autosuggestion by Gurujee Shahid El-Bukhari Mahajataq, the Pioneer of the famous Meditation technique “Quantum Method“. Keep on reading regularly, these positive attitude quotes or autosuggestion will definitely help you to think everything positively.

  • I never hesitate to say, ‘I don’t know.’
  • I will consciously refrain from criticizing anyone when I am speaking.
  • Everything I wish for myself I will wish for others. Then their happiness will turn into my own.
  • I will be attentive when a person introduces himself. I never say anything based on suspicion. I only say something when I am certain of its truth.
  • With regular meditation my consciousness is transcending all barriers.
  • I am trying my best to harmonize myself to natural laws.
  • Whenever I get the opportunity I will take part in charity and inspire others to do.
  • Prosperity is freedom from the feeling of scarcity. I am progressing spontaneously on the path of prosperity.
  • I will be just and fair to all. I will never perpetrate any injustice.
  • I will cut my coat according to my cloth. I will always avoid debt.
  • Truth is powerless without skill. And skill is meaningless without truth. I am honest, I am skillful.
  • I was born to do something great. I will achieve greatness with unshakable faith and tireless effort.
  • I care about how I live my life. Day by day I am improving the quality of my life.
  • Bigotry tries to keep truth safe in its hands with a tight grip that kills it. My mind is open, so my faith is true.
  • It is not our birth but our work that determines our greatness. I too will attain greatness through my work.
  • I will do unto others what I want others to do unto me, and I will do it first.
  • If I ever make a mistake I admit it right away.I apologize sincerely and make amends immediately.
  • I am always nice, even to those who are rude to me. Nice behavior will bring me victory.
  • Every human being is unique.I judge everyone by their unique characteristics.
  • I will identify the faults in my behavior everyday. Good behavior will become a habit.
  • Only fools wait for others’ help. I am smart. I will start with what I have.
  • I will use the word possibility instead of the word problem.
  • Extravagance brings downfall. I will always be economical.
  • Fools repeat the same mistakes. I am learning from my mistakes everyday.
  • Extremism brings downfall. I will follow the middle path in everything.
  • Jealousy destroys all good qualities. I am getting rid of jealousy and nurturing my good qualities.
  • When I say ‘I am sorry’ I mean it.
  • Everything in civilization was created by human beings. I am human. I have infinite potential. I will utilize my potential.
  • In any discussion, I will express my views nicely, concisely and sincerely.
  • I will always speak logically. The logic in my statements will convince others quickly.
  • A foolish friend will ultimately cause irreparable damage. I will stay away from fools.
  • I know anger destroys possibilities. So I will always think and act calmly.
  • I will consciously refrain from saying anything that might cause conflicts or controversies.
  • I think before I give someone my word. But once I do I keep it.
  • Seeking and distributing knowledge is the best of all work.I am dedicating myself for the best.
  • To resolve any misunderstanding I will always talk directly to the concerned person.
  • My memory is perfect. I can spontaneously remember what I need when I need.
  • I am free from self-destructive shyness and inhibition. I have confidence in myself. So others have confidence in me too.
  • I will accomplish all planned work with energy and enthusiasm. Every task will bring deep satisfaction.
  • I will follow someone’s good example but never imitate them.
  • I will look at each moment with the curiosity of a child. Joy and contentment will be mine.
  • I will begin each day with the words, ‘Thank God/ Shokor Alhamdulillah/ Hori Om! Lord, thank you for a new day!’
  • Ordinary people get satisfaction from acquiring. I am enlightened. I get satisfaction from donating.
  • What I can do today I will do at the first chance. I will never leave it for another day.
  • My mind and my thoughts are clear, tranquil and luminous. I am expressing my uniqueness in every thought and action.
  • One by one I am washing away all toxic emotions out of my system. My heart and soul will glow with the light of truth.
  • Prosperity comes from transforming talent into service. I am progressing on the path of prosperity.
  • My mind will be peaceful, alert and attentive when I study. I will learn faster and faster every day. I will easily comprehend and remember everything I read. When necessary I will express it effectively in speaking and writing.
  • My inner strength can make my life prosper. I am nurturing my inner strength.

related posts:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , , , , , ,

  1. big winds

Please Leave A Positive Reply

