Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 8


This is the 8th post about Positive Attitude Quotes from the Collection of Positive Autosuggestion by Shahid El Bukhari Mahajataq.

  • I give everyone the respect they deserve. In return I am respected too.
  • I have control over my appetite. I will resist the temptation to overeat. I will always eat in healthy amounts.
  • I will never make promises, issue orders, make pledges or render punishments when I am angry.
  • A child is a sacred responsibility from God. I will nurture my child’s physical, mental and moral strengths and help him become an enlightened person.
  • I have self-restraint and self-control. The joy of purity is mine.
  • I am developing new habits for myself. My new habits will show me the path of liberation and help me create a new reality.
  • Idleness is the highway to hell. I will lead a planned and active life.
  • I will devote my talent, labor, wealth and time in the service of humanity. I will try my best to fulfill others’ needs.
  • I always start with some extra time in my hands. I never resort to giving excuses for being late.
  • I always maintain written documents of all financial transactions.
  • I always avoid the sort of relationships that are offensive to others.
  • I love my country. I will do something for my country today.
  • I am establishing a wonderful rhythm of sleep and wakefulness. I can sleep and awaken at will.
  • Knowledge is my strength. Persistence is my armor. Skill is my weapon. Success is mine.
  • I will avoid impulsive shopping. I will buy only essential things.
  • A good follower makes a good leader. I am a good follower, and I will be a great leader.
  • Every moment is precious. I will spend each moment in a planned way for the benefit of myself and others.
  • Soft and energy drinks open the door to the world of addiction. I will say `no’ to these harmful drinks.
  • I know true strength lies in togetherness. I will always be with the sangha (association of good people).
  • Anger, hatred and jealousy give birth to chronic diseases. I will be free of these negative emotions.
  • Taking obligatory gifts to social functions is a social disease. I am free of this disease.
  • I will exercise self-restraint in sexual habits and behaviors. I will refrain from harmful and degrading sexual thoughts and behaviors.
  • I will not engage in post-marital activity before marriage.
  • I will only choose someone with similar values and ideals as my friend or life partner.
  • Fear has no real basis. Its root is in the past. The present and the future are its helpless victims. I will protect my future from this ruthless predator.
  • I will meditate regularly. Each meditation will give birth to deeper insights and realizations.
  • I am the master of my thoughts. My mind will obey only me.
  • Excellence is rewarded in all ages and places. I am striving for excellence.
  • My humane emotions are becoming stronger every day. I have more empathy for everyone.
  • Every day I pray for the health and success of others. In return I am gaining more health and success myself.
  • I will always take genuine care of my guests without being superfluous or wasteful.
  • As a guest I never stay so long that my hosts are inconvenienced.
  • In addition to self development, I will spend some time each day in the service of humanity.
  • I will never make a joke at someone else’s expense. I will treat everyone with dignity and respect.
  • When I am on my morning walk I will repeat to myself, ‘Live long, happy, strong, grow young’.
  • I always protect people’s privacy and possessions.
  • The urge to be giving is increasing day by day. I am here to give and I will give with open arms.
  • Smoking causes cancer. I will stay away from smoking and smokers.
  • Breakfast like a king, lunch like a prince and dine like a pauper- this is the rule of healthy eating. Following this rule is keeping me healthy.
  • I will rise above gender discrimination. I will judge everyone by their merit.
  • Planting trees is an act of charity with an eternal effect. Whenever I get the chance I will plant trees.
  • I am sinking into a deep and peaceful sleep. I will wake up exactly at… am/pm. I will dive into the day’s work with zest and enthusiasm.
  • Work keeps worries away. I am always busy in constructive work.
  • I will always have a balanced diet. Healthy eating habits will help me gain a long, healthy life.
  • I am a smart consumer. I never buy low quality or overpriced goods.
  • Knowledge is meaningless unless it is used for the good. I will utilize my knowledge in a meaningful way.
  • I will maintain direct communication with all my acquaintances
  • Whenever I have the opportunity I will remove pebbles, litter and other obstacles from the footpath to help the pedestrians.
  • Nothing has the power to perturb me. I am always in peace.
  • I will support my family and friends in everything beneficial. But I will consciously avoid being a part of anything harmful.

read other quotes:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , , , ,

  1. My Homepage
  2. best diet
  3. garden
  4. smokeless cig
  5. health
  6. Poetry
  7. jfd98ayhcim
  8. check my source
  9. Local Sniper Review
  10. Local Sniper
  11. check this out

Please Leave A Positive Reply

