Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 10


attitude_quotes10

Dear readers,

This is my 10th post of Positive Attitude Quotes Collection by the Shahid El Bukhari Mahajataq. By clicking on the link below this post you can read my other posts of quotes. Reading regularly this type of Positive Quotes will help anyone to turn their attitude towards positive. I am telling you this because personally I am getting benefits from these Autosuggestion’s.

  • I am aligning myself to God’s will. My salvation is guaranteed.
  • My faith is unshakable, my hope unyielding, my efforts tireless, my labor joyous and my service selfless. Victory is mine.
  • I will never indulge in idleness and procrastination. I will never leave for tomorrow what I can do today.
  • Mindfulness takes boredom away from work. I will be mindful in all my work. My work will be my source of joy.
  • By being in tune with nature, I will create a balance among my mind, body and soul.
  • Whenever I cannot or will not do something, I will politely say ‘no’ in the very beginning.
  • My body may have limitations but my soul does not. The infinite power of my soul will help me reach my goals.
  • My purpose in life is clear. I know I was born to do something great.
  • If I can conceive, if I can believe, I can also achieve.
  • Meditation helps us dive deep within our own being. It enlightens us with new knowledge and realizations. It connects us to our true selves. I will meditate regularly.
  • I will learn from everyone regardless of their age.
  • I will always seek the advice of experts and well wishers in matters I do not know.
  • I will transform every failure into a pillar of success.
  • I will never say anything that may disturb the peace and harmony in my family.
  • Keeping bad company always causes downfall. I will keep away from bad company.
  • A grudge is a poison we drink ourselves expecting someone else to die. I will never harbor a grudge.
  • Honesty and tireless efforts are the keys to success. I am honest. I am tireless in my efforts. Success will be mine.
  • I will never make false promises. I will tactfully avoid arguments and controversies.
  • No matter how small the task, I will do it to the best of my ability.
  • Superstition and dogma lead to slavery. True faith brings liberation. I am a true believer. I will enjoy true liberation.
  • Before I change the world I will change myself in the light of my beliefs and ideals.
  • I am a believer. I am not alone. The Lord is with me. I will be victorious.
  • I will take an active interest in the joys and sorrows of my neighbors. Whenever needed, I will give them my support and cooperation.
  • I will be watchful of my own behavior. I will behave nicely both in public and in private.
  • I will choose the right course of action in the light of my beliefs. I will progress with the spontaneity of a flowing spring. Success will be mine.
  • I never do anything against my conscience. I have the satisfaction of a clear conscience.
  • I will respect and protect people’s privacy.
  • I am learning to accept criticism with ease and use it for my benefit.
  • I am unique. In every thought, word and action I will express this uniqueness.
  • I have a headache/ I have slight discomfort in my head. I don’t want a headache/ I don’t want any discomfort in my head. I want health and vitality. When I finish counting from 0 to 7 and reach the normal conscious level my headache will be gone. I will feel lively, elated and exuberant.
  • My life has a noble mission. Every day I am getting one step closer to fulfilling my mission.
  • Before I change others I will change myself. Every day I am changing a little for the better.
  • I have the courage to admit my mistakes. If I make any mistakes I will apologize at the first opportunity.
  • Any mockery or criticism will increase my enthusiasm manifold.
  • I will tackle every situation calmly and intelligently. I will remain positive even if the situation goes out of control.
  • I will decide what to eat and drink based on the nutritional requirements of my body.
  • Each day I will spend some time in service of deprived humanity. In return my life will be enriched.
  • I will think before I speak about others. Then I will be able to plant the seed of success in their minds.
  • True faith is the foundation of all achievement. Faith develops talents, utilizes capacity and builds expertise. My faith is true.
  • With proper time and work management my life will flow like a spring. This will be the foundation of my advancement.
  • I will always have the courage to take the risk associated with an opportunity.
  • When there is a misunderstanding with a member of my family I will talk to him or her directly. As a result the situation will be resolved quickly.
  • For a peaceful, prosperous and trouble-free life I will regularly donate to charity.
  • I will identify my own mistakes. As a result my skill and expertise will develop more and more.
  • In all conditions and circumstances I can say, ‘Thank you Lord! Thanks for everything!’
  • I will remember the lyrics and melody of the song perfectly. Whenever I sing or play an instrument, I will perform with natural skill and genuine emotion.
  • When I am at the playing field I will be at the peak of my mental and physical capacity. Victory will be mine.
  • I will work not to satisfy my greed or lust but only to satisfy My Lord.
  • I am meditating twice every day. With each meditation my meditative level is becoming deeper and deeper.
  • At least 20 times a day I will say, ‘Thank God, I am fine.’

read other related posts:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part- 12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 15

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 20

 

, , , , ,

  1. short boot

Please Leave A Positive Reply

