Collection of Positive Attitude Quotes – Part 15


attitude_quotes15

Hello Readers,

How are you ?

This is the 15th no of post about collection of Positive Attitude Quotes.

  • Seasonal fruits help prevent seasonal diseases. I will eat seasonal fruits regularly.
  • I will try to give up spicy, oily and fried food.
  • Whenever I get the chance I will breathe fully with my chest expanded. All my fatigue and lethargy will go away.
  • Whenever I get the chance I will practice walking pranayama. As I walk I will take fewer steps to inhale than I do to exhale.
  • I will give my domestic staff the same quality food that I have.
  • As a family we will have at least one meal together every day.
  • I will replace refined sugar with molasses or brown sugar and white-bread with brown-bread. I will live a healthy life.
  • I will avoid taking milk with my tea. Whenever possible I will drink green tea.
  • Magnetized water is the queen of all drinks. I will drink magnetized water regularly.
  • I will walk as much as I can. Whenever possible I will walk to my destination.
  • When I am taking a shower or a bath, I will keep the temperature of the water cooler than my body temperature. This will strengthen my immune system.
  • Drugs are deadly. I will not hesitate to cut off relations with drug addicts.
  • I will practice relaxation in between my work if I can. All my tiredness will dissolve in mindfulness. I will go back to my work refreshed and energized.
  • Excessive use of cell phones can cause brain cancer. I will use cell phones only when necessary.
  • I will try to identify the mental causes of the disease. This will help eliminate the physical causes.
  • Laughter stimulates natural breathing, helps relieve muscle pain, lowers blood pressure, and accelerates healing. I will laugh as often as I can.
  • For healthy and sparkling eyes I will splash warm and cool water on my eyes alternatively after I get up in the morning and before I go to bed at night.
  • My senses are sharper, my skin more radiant and my immune system more powerful. My heart, lungs, liver, kidney, stomach and pancreas are all functioning perfectly. I am beautiful, healthy and lively.
  • Anger, jealousy, hatred and backbiting create toxins in the body. Love and forgiveness wash away the toxins and generate a new vibration of well being. I will inundate myself with love and forgiveness.
  • Scenes that excite the nerves get imprinted on our mind and cause complications such as anxiety, insomnia, nightmares and heart attacks. I will consciously refrain from watching movies and TV serials containing horror, sex and violence.
  • For any serious medical problem I will consult at least three experts. I will go to doctors who give more time and attention, and less medicine.
  • Soft drinks are harmful for the kidneys. I will refrain from drinking or serving soft drinks.
  • An overly suspicious nature is an indication of mental imbalance. I will refrain from excessive suspicion.
  • Crying is a natural process for relieving sadness and depression. At the appropriate time and place I will let myself cry.
  • Every human being has the innate ability to stay healthy. Health is normal and disease is an aberration. I will stay healthy naturally.
  • Instead of unconsciously causing disease through worry I will consciously create health through positive thinking.
  • To know how my body will be tomorrow I will pay attention to my thoughts today.
  • I will practice the lion pose regularly to make my voice attractive and powerful.
  • I will practice Pranayama (deep breathing) regularly. I will be more active and energetic.
  • Relaxation relieves pain and Monchhobi (vision) of health accelerates healing. To restore my health I will practice the healing meditation twice everyday.
  • My digestive system is becoming stronger every day. I relish everything I eat and I digest it perfectly.
  • The darkness of depression is only for the weak. Those with faith and conviction live in a joyful world. I have faith.
  • My brain and nervous system will always be tranquil, alert and alive. I will live long, happy and strong. I will develop my wisdom and intuition. I will realize my infinite potential fully. I will be truly enlightened.
  • My health can be measured not by the size of my muscles but by the level of my energy. My energy level is increasing day by day.
  • There is no such thing as the ideal physique. My body is unique. I will not make desperate efforts to attain an ‘ideal’ shape, size or weight.
  • Dirtiness is an impurity of the body. I will take special care of my skin, hair and nails at least once a week.
  • I know that small everyday accomplishments lay the foundation for great achievements. I will try my best to reach my goals everyday.
  • A ‘me first’ attitude turns life into a tiring burden. Empathy and service bring joy and vibrancy to life. I will choose the path of service.
  • I have all the necessary qualities to be the top student in my class. I will always have confidence in my talent and abilities.
  • I will take steps to acquire practical knowledge in addition to theoretical knowledge.
  • Being first in class will help me be first in life. I will be first in my class.
  • In addition to having a monchhobi (vision) of good results, I will also have a clear monchhobi for a successful life.
  • Regular donation to charity drives away all fear. I will donate regularly.
  • Prayer heals. Heartfelt prayer helps the power of consciousness flow outward. I will pray regularly for the health and healing of myself and others.
  • The primary reason for failure is neither lack of abilities nor lack of opportunities, but lack of initiative. I will take initiative and attain success.
  • I will be Jack of all trades and master of one!
  • In deciding what to study I will be guided by my own aptitude and interest, not trends or impulses.
  • I will engage in healthy competition but never get jealous. I will congratulate my opponents on their victory in academics or sports.
  • My memory is getting sharper every day.
  • I am maintaining good relations with my teachers. I have more interest in my studies and as a result I can concentrate better in it.

Thanks.

read related posts:

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-1

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-2

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-3

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-4

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-5

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-6

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-7

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-8

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-9

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-10

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-11

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part-12

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 13

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 14

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 16

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 17

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 18

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection Part – 19

Positive Attitude Quotes Collection – Part 20

 

, , , , ,

  1. printable coupons
  2. health and fitness
  3. healthy eating
  4. ipad
  5. Browse through our huge assortment of funny quotes and funny pictures! Our website offers funny love quotes, famous quotes, tumblr pictures, and much more.

Please Leave A Positive Reply

